Breakcold logo

Breakcold

breakcold.com
Visit website

Breakcold pulls email, LinkedIn, WhatsApp, Telegram threads and call recordings onto one pipeline record so reps stop retyping notes. Sales teams of five to 30 people run Breakcold on a single $59/mo plan, and Claude or ChatGPT can read and update the same pipeline through the 58+ MCP tools Breakcold exposes.

  • Sales & CRM
  • Starts at $59/month
  • Free tier
  • Web
  • Chrome extension
  • MCP server
  • API
Breakcold screenshot

Key facts about Breakcold

Verified facts from the vendor site · Last verified Aug 22, 2026. Independent Breakcold review covering pricing, features, who it is for, and alternatives.

Product
Breakcold
Company
Breakcold, Inc.
Registration
90230339500021
Category
Sales & CRM
Pricing
Breakcold starts at $59/month.
Free tier
Breakcold has a free tier.
Platforms
Web, Chrome extension, MCP server, API
Integrations
Claude, Claude Code, ChatGPT, Copilot, Cursor, Gemini
Suitable for
Founders, agency operators and RevOps leads on five-to-thirty-person sales teams whose deals move across LinkedIn, WhatsApp and email and who want AI agents writing to the same pipeline record.

Quick answers about Breakcold

What is Breakcold?

Logike SAS, a company registered in Paris, France under number 90230339500021, operates Breakcold, with Arnaud Belinga Owono named as responsible for publication on the Breakcold privacy policy.

How much does Breakcold cost?

Breakcold is freemium. It starts at $59/month. Paid plans include The Only Plan: monthly $59/mo: $59. Check breakcold.com for current prices.

Is Breakcold free?

Breakcold has a free tier. Paid plans start at $59/month.

Who is Breakcold for?

Breakcold is best for founders, agency operators and RevOps leads on five-to-thirty-person sales teams whose deals move across LinkedIn, WhatsApp and email and who want AI agents writing to the same pipeline record..

Should I use Breakcold?

Breakcold is best for founders, agency operators and RevOps leads on five-to-thirty-person sales teams whose deals move across LinkedIn, WhatsApp and email and who want AI agents writing to the same pipeline record.. Skip it if tokens are consumed for AI features, waterfall enrichment and call recording, so the effective bill can exceed the $59 sticker.

What are the main Breakcold features?

The main Breakcold features are Single-plan CRM with unlimited contacts, pipelines, custom objects and fields, Multichannel sync that attaches email, LinkedIn, WhatsApp and Telegram threads to the right record, Contact and company enrichment across 50+ data points, described as token-free and unlimited for person and metadata, Email and phone waterfall enrichment, and Live meeting recorder capturing transcripts, notes and action items during the call.

What are the best Breakcold alternatives?

The closest Breakcold alternatives on Citeware are Origami, Outreach, Seamless.AI, Saleshandy. Full list: https://citeware.io/alternatives/breakcold.

What are the downsides of Breakcold?

Limitations called out on this listing: Tokens are consumed for AI features, waterfall enrichment and call recording, so the effective bill can exceed the $59 sticker; Breakcold's own pricing FAQ works an example at $149/month with extra tokens, well above the headline $59/mo plan price; No permanent free plan exists, only a 14-day trial; No annual billing rate is published, so there is no discount path off the monthly price; The plan includes 3,000 AI CRM actions, and Breakcold does not publish the overage rate for exceeding that allowance; Aimed at sales teams of 5 to 30+ people, with no enterprise tier covering forecasting hierarchies, CPQ or territory management; Only one seat is stated as included in the plan price, so per-seat cost for larger teams is not published.

Does Breakcold work on web and desktop?

Breakcold is available on Web, Chrome extension, MCP server, API.

What does Breakcold integrate with?

Breakcold integrates with Claude, Claude Code, ChatGPT, Copilot, Cursor, Gemini, Goose, Hermes Agent MCP, OpenClaw, OpenHands, Open WebUI, Lemlist, Smartlead, Clay, Zapier, Make, Slack, Gmail, LinkedIn, LinkedIn Sales Navigator, WhatsApp, Telegram, Instagram, YouTube, Stripe.

Breakcold alternatives and comparisons

Recent discussion

Public threads about Breakcold

Community observations

No recent Hacker News threads

Nothing matched Breakcold on Hacker News right now. Search X, Reddit, or another network above.

About Breakcold

Citeware analysis

CategorySales & CRM

PricingStarts at $59/month

Free tierYes

Logike SAS, a company registered in Paris, France under number 90230339500021, operates Breakcold, with Arnaud Belinga Owono named as responsible for publication on the Breakcold privacy policy. The homepage headline for Breakcold reads "The CRM that kills admin work so you can sell more", and the product bundles a contact database, a multichannel conversation inbox, a live meeting recorder and an agent-facing MCP layer into one workspace.

The buyer Breakcold names on its own homepage is direct: "Trusted by sales teams of 5 to 30+ people". Founders running their own outbound, agency operators, RevOps leads and solo consultants dominate the Breakcold testimonials and case studies, which cite figures such as €169,386 closed at Keren, $100K ARR at Reach Boost and $70,000/mo at Growth Today. Breakcold is not aimed at large enterprise sales organisations with territory planning, forecasting hierarchies and CPQ requirements.

A working day in Breakcold usually starts in the contact list. The Breakcold Chrome extension captures leads from LinkedIn, Sales Navigator, Instagram, Gmail, YouTube and other sources the vendor counts as 7+ platforms, then Breakcold enriches partial records using what the site describes as 50+ data points across people and companies. Multichannel sync keeps email, LinkedIn, WhatsApp and Telegram conversations attached to the correct record, and the Breakcold live recorder captures transcripts, notes and action items while a call is still in progress.

Follow-up in Breakcold is built as tasks rather than reminders. Breakcold turns each next step into a dated task, drafts the outgoing message automatically, and marks the follow-up done once it is sent. The drafting model, according to Breakcold, works from the pipeline, the lead history and the seller's own style, so the first draft arrives with account context already attached instead of a blank compose box.

Agent access is the part of Breakcold that separates the product from a conventional pipeline tool. Breakcold publishes what the site counts as 58+ tools over MCP, including search_contacts for reads, create_record for agent-created leads and trigger_follow_up for launching follow-up flows. Breakcold lists ChatGPT, Claude, Claude Code, Copilot, Cursor, Gemini, Goose, Hermes Agent MCP, OpenClaw, OpenHands and Open WebUI as clients that can work from the same governed context without exporting the pipeline.

Packaging for Breakcold is deliberately flat. The Breakcold pricing page lists one option, The Only Plan, at $59/mo, including a seat, connected accounts and 3,000 AI CRM actions plus unlimited person and metadata enrichment. Every Breakcold workspace at that price includes the meeting recorder, email and phone waterfall enrichment, Claude and ChatGPT MCP integrations, the multichannel CRM inbox, auto-synced conversations, roles and permissions, and unlimited contacts, pipelines, custom objects and fields. Access begins with a 14-day free trial, and Breakcold publishes no annual billing rate.

The real bill for Breakcold depends on tokens, the credit system covering AI and data enrichment. Breakcold states tokens are consumed only for active contacts and that customers control which workflows spend them, covering enrichment of missing emails, phone numbers and LinkedIn profiles, AI features such as smart ICP filtering and call analysis, and call recording. The Breakcold pricing FAQ works an example in which 300 highly active contacts consume roughly $90/month in tokens and quotes a "Breakcold cost with extra tokens" of $149/month, which is more than double the $59 sticker.

Against peers, Breakcold trades the tiered seat ladders of HubSpot, Pipedrive and Close for one price and unlimited records, and trades campaign-sequencing depth for social and messaging channel coverage plus an open agent interface. Buyers who need multi-currency forecasting, quote approvals or deep territory rules will find Breakcold thin there, while teams whose pipeline lives across LinkedIn DMs, WhatsApp and inboxes get a record layer that both humans and agents can write to.

Suitable for

Founders, agency operators and RevOps leads on five-to-thirty-person sales teams whose deals move across LinkedIn, WhatsApp and email and who want AI agents writing to the same pipeline record.

  • Running multichannel outbound where prospects reply on LinkedIn, WhatsApp, Telegram and email
  • Replacing manual CRM data entry after discovery and demo calls with recorder-generated notes and tasks
  • Letting Claude or ChatGPT read pipeline context, create records and trigger follow-ups through MCP
  • Capturing LinkedIn and Sales Navigator leads into a CRM without CSV exports
  • Enriching partial contact records with missing emails, phone numbers and LinkedIn profiles
  • Tracking affiliate and partnership pipelines across social and email in one workspace

Evidence: Homepage (Primary) · Pricing (Primary) · Verified Aug 22, 2026.

Pros and cons

Citeware analysis

Pros

  • One published price at $59/mo with unlimited contacts, pipelines, custom objects and fields removes seat-tier math
  • Person and metadata enrichment across 50+ data points is stated as costing zero tokens and being unlimited
  • 58+ MCP tools make Breakcold usable as the record layer behind an agent stack, not only a human UI
  • Native LinkedIn, WhatsApp and Telegram sync covers channels most classic CRMs leave outside the recordVendor claim
  • Live meeting recorder and auto-drafted follow-up tasks reduce post-call admin
  • 14-day free trial available without an initial payment

Cons

  • Tokens are consumed for AI features, waterfall enrichment and call recording, so the effective bill can exceed the $59 sticker
  • Breakcold's own pricing FAQ works an example at $149/month with extra tokens, well above the headline $59/mo plan price
  • No permanent free plan exists, only a 14-day trial
  • No annual billing rate is published, so there is no discount path off the monthly price
  • The plan includes 3,000 AI CRM actions, and Breakcold does not publish the overage rate for exceeding that allowance
  • Aimed at sales teams of 5 to 30+ people, with no enterprise tier covering forecasting hierarchies, CPQ or territory management
  • Only one seat is stated as included in the plan price, so per-seat cost for larger teams is not published

Evidence: Homepage (Primary) · Verified Aug 22, 2026.

Features

Verified facts

  • Single-plan CRM with unlimited contacts, pipelines, custom objects and fields
  • Multichannel sync that attaches email, LinkedIn, WhatsApp and Telegram threads to the right record
  • Contact and company enrichment across 50+ data points, described as token-free and unlimited for person and metadata
  • Email and phone waterfall enrichment
  • Live meeting recorder capturing transcripts, notes and action items during the call
  • MCP server exposing 58+ tools including search_contacts, create_record and trigger_follow_up
  • Agent compatibility with ChatGPT, Claude, Claude Code, Copilot, Cursor, Gemini, Goose, Hermes Agent MCP, OpenClaw, OpenHands and Open WebUI
  • Chrome extension that captures leads from LinkedIn, Sales Navigator, Instagram, Gmail, YouTube and more, described as 7+ platforms
  • AI first-draft messages written from pipeline, lead history and the seller's style
  • Task-ready follow-ups that draft the message and close out once sent
  • Pipeline view tracking deals, value, next steps and owners
  • Smart ICP filtering and call analysis powered by the token credit system

Evidence: Homepage (Primary) · Verified Aug 22, 2026.

Pricing

Verified facts

The Only Plan

$59/mo

  • Includes seat, connected accounts, and 3,000 AI CRM actions
  • Unlimited person and enrichment
  • Unlimited person enrichment
  • Meeting recorder
  • Email & phone waterfall enrichment
  • Claude, ChatGPT MCP integrations
  • Multichannel CRM inbox
  • Auto-sync conversations
  • Roles & permissions for teams
  • Unlimited contacts, pipelines, custom objects & fields
  • 14-day free trial

Evidence: Homepage (Primary) · Pricing (Primary) · Verified Aug 22, 2026.

Policies

Verified facts

The company behind Breakcold is Breakcold, Inc.

Breakcold says it collects contact details, product usage and analytics, cookies and tracking, and shared with third parties. That data is used for contacting the User via mailing list or newsletter (email address). The policy says Breakcold is not collecting advertising and remarketing and used to train ai models.

Registration: 90230339500021

Breakcold says it collects contact details, product usage and analytics, cookies and tracking, and shared with third parties. That data is used for contacting the User via mailing list or newsletter (email address). The policy says Breakcold is not collecting advertising and remarketing and used to train ai models.

  • Account and identity

    Unclear

    third-party account access (Stripe, OAuth) and account disconnection/deletion handling

  • Contact details

    Collecting

    contacting the User via mailing list or newsletter (email address)

  • Payment information

    Unclear

    Stripe account access — various types of Data as specified in the service's privacy policy

  • Product usage and analytics

    Collecting

    analytics, heat mapping and session recording, displaying external content, social widgets

  • Device and IP data

    Unclear

    not specified

  • User content and uploads

    Unclear

    not specified

  • Cookies and tracking

    Collecting

    providing the Service, analytics, heat mapping, interaction with external social networks

  • Location

    Unclear

    not specified; Data may be transferred and processed in other countries

  • Shared with third parties

    Collecting

    processing by Data Processors (hosting, IT, mail carriers); OAuth data never sold, shared or rented

  • Advertising and remarketing

    Not collecting

    OAuth data is not used for behavioral advertising or profiling

  • Used to train AI models

    Not collecting

    no training of machine learning models without explicit consent

  • How long data is kept

    Unclear

    tokens revoked when the User disconnects the account, deletes their account, or access is no longer required

Evidence: Privacy (Primary) · Verified Aug 22, 2026.

AI summary

Citeware analysis

Named models, written separately. These are labeled Citeware analysis, not vendor claims.

Claude Analyst

anthropic · claude-opus-5 · Aug 22, 2026

Breakcold is the most agent-ready small-team CRM I've looked at, with 58+ MCP tools and native LinkedIn, WhatsApp and Telegram threading. The $59/mo headline is honest about the plan and quiet about what a real team actually pays.

As of August 2026, the MCP surface and multichannel sync are genuinely ahead of classic CRMs. The token meter and unpublished per-seat pricing are the parts to model before you commit.

The differentiator is real. Most CRMs treat LinkedIn and WhatsApp as things you paste in later; Breakcold attaches those threads to the record natively, and the MCP server lets Claude or ChatGPT search contacts, create records and fire follow-ups without an export step.

If you want an agent stack writing to the same pipeline your reps read, few tools at this price are structurally set up for it.

Strengths

  • 58+ MCP tools make it a genuine record layer for Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor rather than an agent-branded human UI
  • Native LinkedIn, WhatsApp and Telegram sync covers channels most CRMs push outside the deal record
  • Person and metadata enrichment across 50+ data points at zero token cost, which is where CRM hygiene usually dies
  • Live meeting recorder plus auto-drafted follow-up tasks kills most post-call data entry
  • Unlimited contacts, pipelines, custom objects and fields with no seat-tier feature gating
  • EU-hosted data with a specific OAuth token-handling policy, which matters for LinkedIn and inbox access

Watch-outs

  • The $59/mo sticker understates real cost; Breakcold's own pricing example lands at $149/month with tokens
  • Only one seat is stated as included, and per-seat pricing is not published despite targeting 5-30 person teams
  • 3,000 AI CRM actions included with no published overage rate, so heavy months are unpredictable
  • No annual billing discount published and no permanent free tier, just a 14-day trial
  • No forecasting hierarchies, territory management or CPQ, so it caps out below enterprise RevOps needs
  • Token consumption spans enrichment, call recording and AI filtering, making cost attribution across a team fuzzy

GPT Analyst

openai · gpt-5.6-terra · Aug 22, 2026

Breakcold is a compelling CRM for relationship-led outbound where LinkedIn, messaging apps, and email are the real system of engagement. Its agent-ready design is unusually practical, but token-based usage makes the headline price incomplete.

As of August 2026, Breakcold stands out by treating multichannel conversations and AI agents as first-class CRM users, not add-ons.

Breakcold’s strongest argument is operational, not cosmetic: it puts email, LinkedIn, WhatsApp, and Telegram activity beside the deal record, then lets agents act through MCP. That is a better fit for modern outbound than forcing sellers to reconstruct context across tabs.

Strengths

  • Multichannel conversation history is central to the record, including LinkedIn, WhatsApp, Telegram, and email.
  • MCP access with 58+ tools makes it credible as a governed action layer for AI agents.
  • Unlimited core CRM structure and token-free person and metadata enrichment reduce common database limits.
  • Recorder-generated notes and task-ready follow-ups target the admin work sellers actually avoid.

Watch-outs

  • Token consumption can raise the effective cost beyond $59/mo, particularly for active enrichment, recording, and AI use.
  • One included seat and no published additional-seat pricing make larger-team budgeting unclear.
  • The 3,000 AI CRM action allowance lacks a published overage rate.
  • It does not present the enterprise controls needed for sophisticated forecasting, territory management, or CPQ.

FAQ

Verified facts

Common questions about Breakcold.

What is Breakcold?

Logike SAS, a company registered in Paris, France under number 90230339500021, operates Breakcold, with Arnaud Belinga Owono named as responsible for publication on the Breakcold privacy policy. Source: https://www.breakcold.com/

How much does Breakcold cost?

Breakcold is freemium. It starts at $59/month. Paid plans include The Only Plan: monthly $59/mo: $59. Check breakcold.com for current prices. Source: https://www.breakcold.com/pricing

Who is Breakcold for?

Breakcold is best for founders, agency operators and RevOps leads on five-to-thirty-person sales teams whose deals move across LinkedIn, WhatsApp and email and who want AI agents writing to the same pipeline record.. Source: https://www.breakcold.com/

Should I use Breakcold?

Breakcold is best for founders, agency operators and RevOps leads on five-to-thirty-person sales teams whose deals move across LinkedIn, WhatsApp and email and who want AI agents writing to the same pipeline record.. Skip it if tokens are consumed for AI features, waterfall enrichment and call recording, so the effective bill can exceed the $59 sticker. Source: https://www.breakcold.com/

What are the main Breakcold features?

The main Breakcold features are Single-plan CRM with unlimited contacts, pipelines, custom objects and fields, Multichannel sync that attaches email, LinkedIn, WhatsApp and Telegram threads to the right record, Contact and company enrichment across 50+ data points, described as token-free and unlimited for person and metadata, Email and phone waterfall enrichment, and Live meeting recorder capturing transcripts, notes and action items during the call. Source: https://www.breakcold.com/

What are the downsides of Breakcold?

Limitations called out on this listing: Tokens are consumed for AI features, waterfall enrichment and call recording, so the effective bill can exceed the $59 sticker; Breakcold's own pricing FAQ works an example at $149/month with extra tokens, well above the headline $59/mo plan price; No permanent free plan exists, only a 14-day trial; No annual billing rate is published, so there is no discount path off the monthly price; The plan includes 3,000 AI CRM actions, and Breakcold does not publish the overage rate for exceeding that allowance; Aimed at sales teams of 5 to 30+ people, with no enterprise tier covering forecasting hierarchies, CPQ or territory management; Only one seat is stated as included in the plan price, so per-seat cost for larger teams is not published. Source: https://www.breakcold.com/

Does Breakcold work on web and desktop?

Breakcold is available on Web, Chrome extension, MCP server, API. Source: https://www.breakcold.com/

What does Breakcold integrate with?

Breakcold integrates with Claude, Claude Code, ChatGPT, Copilot, Cursor, Gemini, Goose, Hermes Agent MCP, OpenClaw, OpenHands, Open WebUI, Lemlist, Smartlead, Clay, Zapier, Make, Slack, Gmail, LinkedIn, LinkedIn Sales Navigator, WhatsApp, Telegram, Instagram, YouTube, Stripe. Source: https://www.breakcold.com/

What are common Breakcold use cases?

Common Breakcold use cases include Running multichannel outbound where prospects reply on LinkedIn, WhatsApp, Telegram and email, Replacing manual CRM data entry after discovery and demo calls with recorder-generated notes and tasks, Letting Claude or ChatGPT read pipeline context, create records and trigger follow-ups through MCP, Capturing LinkedIn and Sales Navigator leads into a CRM without CSV exports, Enriching partial contact records with missing emails, phone numbers and LinkedIn profiles, Tracking affiliate and partnership pipelines across social and email in one workspace, Keeping a lean agency or consulting practice's client conversations attached to open deals. Source: https://www.breakcold.com/

Who makes Breakcold?

Breakcold is made by Breakcold, Inc. Registration number 90230339500021. Official site: https://www.breakcold.com/.

What data does Breakcold collect?

Breakcold does not clearly say whether it collects account and identity. third-party account access (Stripe, OAuth) and account disconnection/deletion handling. Breakcold collects contact details. contacting the User via mailing list or newsletter (email address). Breakcold does not clearly say whether it collects payment information. Stripe account access — various types of Data as specified in the service's privacy policy. Breakcold collects product usage and analytics. analytics, heat mapping and session recording, displaying external content, social widgets. Breakcold does not clearly say whether it collects device and ip data. not specified. Breakcold does not clearly say whether it collects user content and uploads. not specified. Breakcold collects cookies and tracking. providing the Service, analytics, heat mapping, interaction with external social networks. Breakcold does not clearly say whether it collects location. not specified; Data may be transferred and processed in other countries. Breakcold collects shared with third parties. processing by Data Processors (hosting, IT, mail carriers); OAuth data never sold, shared or rented. Breakcold says it does not collect advertising and remarketing. OAuth data is not used for behavioral advertising or profiling. Breakcold says it does not collect used to train ai models. no training of machine learning models without explicit consent. Breakcold does not clearly say whether it collects how long data is kept. tokens revoked when the User disconnects the account, deletes their account, or access is no longer required. Source: https://www.breakcold.com/privacy-policy

What are tokens in Breakcold?

Tokens are the Breakcold credit system for AI and data enrichment. Breakcold applies tokens to finding missing emails, phone numbers and LinkedIn profiles, to AI features such as smart ICP filtering and call analysis, and to call recording. Breakcold states tokens are used only for active contacts and that customers control which workflows spend them. Source: https://www.breakcold.com/

Which AI agents can connect to Breakcold?

Breakcold lists ChatGPT, Claude, Claude Code, Copilot, Cursor, Gemini, Goose, Hermes Agent MCP, OpenClaw, OpenHands and Open WebUI as clients that can work from Breakcold context, using what the site counts as 58+ MCP tools such as search_contacts, create_record and trigger_follow_up. Source: https://www.breakcold.com/

Which sales channels does Breakcold sync?

Breakcold keeps email, LinkedIn, WhatsApp, Telegram and follow-up messages attached to the matching contact record, and the Breakcold Chrome extension captures leads from LinkedIn, Sales Navigator, Instagram, Gmail, YouTube and other sources described as 7+ platforms. Source: https://www.breakcold.com/

Where is Breakcold data stored?

The Breakcold privacy policy states host servers processing and storing databases are located exclusively within the European Union, through Amazon Web Services EMEA SARL or other AWS EU entities, and that OAuth-related data is processed on secure servers inside the EU. Source: https://www.breakcold.com/privacy-policy

Does Breakcold have a referral program?

Yes. Breakcold offers a 30% recurring commission through its affiliate and referral program, with the affiliate link published in the Breakcold website footer and on a dedicated program page. Source: https://www.breakcold.com/

Evidence: Homepage (Primary) · Verified Aug 22, 2026.

Looking for more options? Browse all Breakcold alternatives.

This Citeware listing for Breakcold was last analyzed on Aug 22, 2026. Pricing, features, and packaging are taken from the vendor site (https://www.breakcold.com/) and may change. AI takes are labeled opinions from named models, not paid placement.

Source pages: Homepage · Submitted page · Pricing · Privacy.

Last update: starting price; monthly price; commercial-use policy changed. Verified Aug 22, 2026.

Recommended citation: Citeware. "Breakcold: Pricing, Features & Alternatives." Last verified Aug 22, 2026. https://citeware.io/products/breakcold

To request a correction, contact [email protected].

Machine-readable: llms.txt · data.json.