Let's Enhance logo

Let's Enhance

letsenhance.io
Visit website

Let's Enhance upscales, sharpens, and color-corrects photos in the browser with AI models tuned for real texture instead of plastic smoothing, reaching outputs up to 512 megapixels for print. Photographers, print-on-demand sellers, and ecommerce teams use Let's Enhance to batch 20 images at once with a Prime mode built for portraits.

Let's Enhance screenshot 1 of 2

1 / 2

Key facts about Let's Enhance

Verified facts from the vendor site · Last verified Aug 22, 2026. Independent Let's Enhance review covering pricing, features, who it is for, and alternatives.

Product
Let's Enhance
Company
LetsEnhance, Inc.
Pricing
Let's Enhance starts at $0/month.
Free tier
Let's Enhance has a free tier.
Platforms
Web
Suitable for
Teams enlarging low-resolution photos to print-ready files for posters, canvas, and merchandise and rescuing soft-focus, noisy, or compression-damaged shots after a shoot

Quick answers about Let's Enhance

What is Let's Enhance?

Browser-based and metered in credits, Let's Enhance takes a small, soft, or damaged photograph and returns a larger, cleaner file without asking anyone to open a retouching suite.

How much does Let's Enhance cost?

Let's Enhance is freemium. It starts at $0/month. Paid plans include Free: monthly $0/mo: yearly $0/yr ($0/mo effective); Starter: monthly $12/mo: yearly $108/yr ($9/mo effective, save 25%); Pro: monthly $32/mo: yearly $288/yr ($24/mo effective, save 25%); Max: monthly $45/mo: yearly $408/yr ($34/mo effective, save 24%). Check letsenhance.io for current prices.

Is Let's Enhance free?

Let's Enhance has a free tier. Paid plans start at $12/month.

Who is Let's Enhance for?

Let's Enhance is best for teams enlarging low-resolution photos to print-ready files for posters, canvas, and merchandise and rescuing soft-focus, noisy, or compression-damaged shots after a shoot.

Should I use Let's Enhance?

Let's Enhance is best for teams enlarging low-resolution photos to print-ready files for posters, canvas, and merchandise and rescuing soft-focus, noisy, or compression-damaged shots after a shoot. Skip it if vendor contradiction: Let's Enhance plan cards advertise 256, 350, and 512 megapixel upscaling on Starter, Pro, and Max, while the Let's Enhance FAQ states output is capped at 256 megapixels on personal plans and 500 megapixels on business plans.

What are the main Let's Enhance features?

The main Let's Enhance features are Enhancer that improves photo quality, recovers detail, and fixes color, Upscaler that increases image resolution up to 512 megapixels for print and web, Restorer that repairs damage in old or scanned photographs, Up to 16x resolution increase so photos hit 300 DPI at larger print sizes, and Prime mode as the default, positioned for portraits, products, and textures.

What are the best Let's Enhance alternatives?

The closest Let's Enhance alternatives on Citeware are Shakker AI, SeaArt AI, Krea, Hotpot.ai, Draw Things. Full list: https://citeware.io/alternatives/lets-enhance.

What are the downsides of Let's Enhance?

Limitations called out on this listing: Vendor contradiction: Let's Enhance plan cards advertise 256, 350, and 512 megapixel upscaling on Starter, Pro, and Max, while the Let's Enhance FAQ states output is capped at 256 megapixels on personal plans and 500 megapixels on business plans; Vendor contradiction: the Let's Enhance free plan card lists input up to 24 megapixels or 50 MB, while the Let's Enhance FAQ says input images can be up to 64 megapixels or 50 MB for all plans; Canceling a Let's Enhance subscription forfeits all remaining credits at the end of the paid billing period; Business plans on Let's Enhance at 1,000, 2,500, and 5,000 credits do not accumulate unused credits at all; Rollover in Let's Enhance is capped at six times the monthly allowance, so a 100-credit plan can bank no more than 600 credits; Switching Let's Enhance plans resets the maximum stored credit balance; Background removal in Let's Enhance is restricted to 16 megapixels on both input and output, well below the upscaling ceilings; Free Let's Enhance output is watermarked until a subscription or bundle is purchased.

Does Let's Enhance work on web and desktop?

Let's Enhance is available on Web.

Let's Enhance alternatives and comparisons

Recent discussion

Public threads about Let's Enhance

Community observations

No recent Hacker News threads

Nothing matched Let's Enhance on Hacker News right now. Search X, Reddit, or another network above.

About Let's Enhance

Citeware analysis

CategoryImage & Design

PricingStarts at $0/month

Free tierYes

Browser-based and metered in credits, Let's Enhance takes a small, soft, or damaged photograph and returns a larger, cleaner file without asking anyone to open a retouching suite. The Let's Enhance workspace bundles three jobs: an Enhancer that improves quality, recovers detail, and fixes color, an Upscaler that raises resolution up to 512 megapixels for print and web, and a Restorer that repairs damage in old or scanned pictures. Uploads accepted by Let's Enhance include JPG, PNG, and WebP.

The audience Let's Enhance addresses on the homepage is practical rather than technical. Photographers rescuing a soft frame, artists turning a Midjourney, Stable Diffusion, or DALL-E output into a printable 4K or 8K file, print-on-demand sellers sizing artwork for posters, canvas, and t-shirts, and ecommerce operators cleaning catalog shots without a reshoot are all named directly on Let's Enhance marketing pages. For catalog automation at volume, Let's Enhance points buyers to the sibling product Claid.ai, which the vendor describes as handling quality, resolution, backgrounds, and consistency for ecommerce teams of any size.

The day-to-day workflow in Let's Enhance runs in three steps. A user drags an image onto the Let's Enhance canvas, selects a processing goal, and downloads the result at full resolution. Prime is the Let's Enhance default and is recommended by the vendor for portraits, products, and textures; Gentle is the Let's Enhance option when an image carries small text or fine detail worth preserving; Old Photo mode is where Let's Enhance suggests starting with damaged scans. Let's Enhance also allows editing 20 images at once, and finished files can move into the Let's Enhance Chat Editor or be animated with the Let's Enhance Image to Video feature.

Packaging on the Let's Enhance pricing page is credit-based, with one credit consumed per processed image against a monthly allowance. Signing up for Let's Enhance grants 10 free credits with no credit card required, though free output carries a watermark. Starter on Let's Enhance is 100 credits at $12 per month billed monthly or $9 per month billed annually, Pro is 300 credits at $32 monthly or $24 annually, and Max is 500 credits at $45 monthly or $34 annually. Let's Enhance also references business plans at 1,000, 2,500, and 5,000 credits along with pay-as-you-go bundles, but the crawled Let's Enhance pricing page publishes no figures for those.

Credit mechanics matter before anyone subscribes to Let's Enhance. Unused credits roll over on Let's Enhance personal plans only, capped at six times the monthly allowance, so a 100-credit Let's Enhance subscriber can bank a maximum of 600 credits. The Let's Enhance FAQ states that canceling a membership forfeits remaining credits at the end of the paid period, and that changing plans also changes the maximum stored balance. Business plans on Let's Enhance do not accumulate unused credits at all.

Published limits inside Let's Enhance are not consistent across pages. The Let's Enhance plan cards advertise upscale ceilings of 256, 350, and 512 megapixels for Starter, Pro, and Max, while the Let's Enhance FAQ says output tops out at 256 megapixels on personal plans and 500 megapixels on business plans. Input on paid Let's Enhance plans is 64 megapixels or 50 MB, the free Let's Enhance tier accepts up to 24 megapixels or 50 MB, and background removal in Let's Enhance is capped at 16 megapixels on both input and output. The Let's Enhance terms, dated March 1, 2024, additionally forbid using the service to generate training data for artificial intelligence research and development.

Against other upscaling and restoration services, Let's Enhance leans on a single-canvas approach rather than a node editor or plugin ecosystem, and stakes its positioning on output that the homepage says does not look obviously edited. Buyers who want desktop batch processing, a local model, or per-seat team administration will find Let's Enhance thinner than heavier production suites, since Let's Enhance is delivered as a web app with an API and self-serve credit plans. Payment for Let's Enhance is handled through Stripe with credit cards and PayPal accepted.

Getting started with Let's Enhance requires only an account and an image. Watermarks applied to free Let's Enhance output are removed retroactively once a subscription or pay-as-you-go bundle is purchased, and the vendor instructs users to simply download the file again from Let's Enhance storage. Support for Let's Enhance runs through email and an in-app chat window, with the pricing page directing anyone who needs higher limits to contact the Let's Enhance team about larger plans.

Suitable for

Teams enlarging low-resolution photos to print-ready files for posters, canvas, and merchandise and rescuing soft-focus, noisy, or compression-damaged shots after a shoot

  • Enlarging low-resolution photos to print-ready files for posters, canvas, and merchandise
  • Rescuing soft-focus, noisy, or compression-damaged shots after a shoot
  • Restoring old scanned family photographs with Old Photo mode
  • Cleaning up and upscaling Midjourney, Stable Diffusion, and DALL-E output to 4K or 8K
  • Sizing artwork for print-on-demand storefronts and t-shirt catalogs
  • Improving ecommerce product photos in bulk without reshooting

Evidence: Homepage (Primary) · Pricing (Primary) · Verified Aug 22, 2026.

Pros and cons

Citeware analysis

Pros

  • A $0 tier with 10 credits and no credit card requirement lets buyers test Let's Enhance output quality first
  • Watermarks on free Let's Enhance output are removed retroactively after purchase, so early test files stay usable
  • Unused credits roll over on the 100, 300, and 500 credit personal plans of Let's Enhance
  • Let's Enhance publishes explicit megapixel input and output limits per plan rather than vague quality tiers
  • Three purpose-built modes in Let's Enhance, Prime, Gentle, and Old Photo, cover portraits, fine detail, and damaged scans separately
  • Batch handling of 20 images at once in Let's Enhance suits catalog and print-on-demand workloads
  • Enhanced files can continue into the Let's Enhance Chat Editor or Image to Video without leaving the product

Cons

  • Vendor contradiction: Let's Enhance plan cards advertise 256, 350, and 512 megapixel upscaling on Starter, Pro, and Max, while the Let's Enhance FAQ states output is capped at 256 megapixels on personal plans and 500 megapixels on business plans
  • Vendor contradiction: the Let's Enhance free plan card lists input up to 24 megapixels or 50 MB, while the Let's Enhance FAQ says input images can be up to 64 megapixels or 50 MB for all plans
  • Canceling a Let's Enhance subscription forfeits all remaining credits at the end of the paid billing period
  • Business plans on Let's Enhance at 1,000, 2,500, and 5,000 credits do not accumulate unused credits at all
  • Rollover in Let's Enhance is capped at six times the monthly allowance, so a 100-credit plan can bank no more than 600 credits
  • Switching Let's Enhance plans resets the maximum stored credit balance
  • Background removal in Let's Enhance is restricted to 16 megapixels on both input and output, well below the upscaling ceilings
  • Free Let's Enhance output is watermarked until a subscription or bundle is purchased

Evidence: Homepage (Primary) · Verified Aug 22, 2026.

Features

Verified facts

  • Enhancer that improves photo quality, recovers detail, and fixes color
  • Upscaler that increases image resolution up to 512 megapixels for print and web
  • Restorer that repairs damage in old or scanned photographs
  • Up to 16x resolution increase so photos hit 300 DPI at larger print sizes
  • Prime mode as the default, positioned for portraits, products, and textures
  • Gentle mode for images with small text or fine detail
  • Old Photo mode for repairing damaged scans first
  • Batch editing of 20 images at once
  • AI art generation included on paid plans
  • Background removal, limited to 16 megapixels input and output
  • Chat Editor for further edits after enhancement
  • Image to Video animation of enhanced stills

Evidence: Homepage (Primary) · Verified Aug 22, 2026.

Pricing

Verified facts

Free

$0/mo

  • 10 free credits upon signing up
  • No credit card needed
  • Input image up to 24 megapixels or 50MB
  • Unlimited storage
  • Email support
  • Upgrade anytime
  • Watermark (removed for paid users)

Starter

$12/mo

Billed monthly

  • 100 credits to process images each month
  • Save up to 600 unused credits
  • Unused credits roll over
  • Upscale up to 256 megapixels
  • Unlimited storage
  • Input image up to 64 megapixels or 50MB
  • Generate AI art
  • Remove backgrounds
  • Priority enhancement
  • Chat support
  • Early access to new features
  • Downgrade, upgrade or cancel anytime

Pro

$32/mo

Billed monthly

  • 300 credits to process images each month
  • Save up to 1800 unused credits
  • Unused credits roll over
  • Upscale up to 350 megapixels
  • Unlimited storage
  • Input image up to 64 megapixels or 50MB
  • Generate AI art
  • Remove backgrounds
  • Priority enhancement
  • Chat support
  • Early access to new features
  • Downgrade, upgrade or cancel anytime

Max

$45/mo

Billed monthly

  • 500 credits to process images each month
  • Save up to 3000 unused credits
  • Unused credits roll over
  • Upscale up to 512 megapixels
  • Unlimited storage
  • Input image up to 64 megapixels or 50MB
  • Generate AI art
  • Remove backgrounds
  • Priority enhancement
  • Chat support
  • Early access to new features
  • Downgrade, upgrade or cancel anytime

Evidence: Homepage (Primary) · Pricing (Primary) · Verified Aug 22, 2026.

Policies

Verified facts

The company behind Let's Enhance is LetsEnhance, Inc.

Grants a limited, worldwide, non-exclusive, non-transferable, non-sublicensable, revocable right to access and use the Services. Services include the website https://letsenhance.io and Hosted Services (widgets, APIs, libraries, plug-ins, modules and hosting services). Disclaims responsibility for content posted by third parties on the Website, including its content, use or effects. Let's Enhance also lists other losses and interruptions it does not cover.

Let's Enhance says it collects account and identity, contact details, payment information, product usage and analytics, and device and ip data. That data is used for registration and account administration.

The provided excerpt of the Let's Enhance Terms and Conditions (Last Updated: March 1, 2024) contains no refund, return, or cancellation provisions; the text ends mid-section on the right to use the Services.

Grants a limited, worldwide, non-exclusive, non-transferable, non-sublicensable, revocable right to access and use the Services. Services include the website https://letsenhance.io and Hosted Services (widgets, APIs, libraries, plug-ins, modules and hosting services). Disclaims responsibility for content posted by third parties on the Website, including its content, use or effects. Let's Enhance also lists other losses and interruptions it does not cover.

What Let's Enhance offers

  • Grants a limited, worldwide, non-exclusive, non-transferable, non-sublicensable, revocable right to access and use the Services
  • Services include the website https://letsenhance.io and Hosted Services (widgets, APIs, libraries, plug-ins, modules and hosting services)
  • Users may create and maintain a Services Account; different account types may exist for different users
  • Lets Enhance may further develop the Services on an ongoing basis and makes only the current version available; the right to use extends to fixes, patches, developments and updates
  • Services may include open-source software components governed by their own license terms
  • Hosted Services users must also agree to a Master Services Agreement (MSA), which governs in case of inconsistency
  • Users must be at least 18 years old or the age of majority in their jurisdiction

What they are not liable for

  • Disclaims responsibility for content posted by third parties on the Website, including its content, use or effects
  • Does not endorse or warrant that posted material is accurate, useful or non-harmful
  • Not responsible for offensive, indecent or objectionable content, technical inaccuracies, typographical mistakes or other errors on the Website
  • Not responsible for material that violates privacy, publicity or intellectual property rights of third parties
  • Disclaims all responsibility for harm resulting from visitors' use of the Website or downloading content posted on it
  • Not responsible for the content or use of linked non-Lets Enhance websites and webpages, and disclaims harm resulting from their use
  • Users are responsible for protecting themselves and their systems from viruses, worms, Trojan horses and other harmful content

Let's Enhance says it collects account and identity, contact details, payment information, product usage and analytics, and device and ip data. That data is used for registration and account administration.

  • Account and identity

    Collecting

    Registration and account administration

  • Contact details

    Collecting

    Name, business email, address, job, phone for providing Services and communications

  • Payment information

    Collecting

    Billing details and credit card number necessary for payment and invoicing

  • Product usage and analytics

    Collecting

    Analyze volume and history of use of Services; monitoring and reporting for ToS/SLA compliance

  • Device and IP data

    Collecting

    IP address and user-agent collected automatically when using the Services

  • User content and uploads

    Collecting

    Media and written communications analyzed for security, fraud prevention, support and improvement

  • Cookies and tracking

    Collecting

    Data collected automatically through cookies (see Cookies and Tracking)

  • Location

    Unclear

    Not specified beyond business address details

  • Shared with third parties

    Collecting

    Information in user storage (third party data); shared with service providers and payment providers

  • Advertising and remarketing

    Unclear

    Marketing communications, newsletters and improving marketing efforts

  • Used to train AI models

    Unclear

    Automated systems analyze media for development and improvement, research

  • How long data is kept

    Collecting

    Communications kept a limited time and automatically deleted unless legitimate interest (fraud, legal)

Returns and refunds

Terms

Offers a refund: Unclear

The provided excerpt of the Let's Enhance Terms and Conditions (Last Updated: March 1, 2024) contains no refund, return, or cancellation provisions; the text ends mid-section on the right to use the Services.

Evidence: Terms (Primary) · Privacy (Primary) · Verified Aug 22, 2026.

AI summary

Citeware analysis

Named models, written separately. These are labeled Citeware analysis, not vendor claims.

Claude Analyst

anthropic · claude-opus-5 · Aug 22, 2026

A capable upscaler with an unusually honest free trial and genuinely useful mode separation, undercut by pricing-page numbers that contradict its own FAQ and credit rules that punish anyone who pauses.

As of August 2026 the output quality justifies the price, but read the FAQ before the plan cards. The megapixel ceilings disagree, and cancelation wipes every banked credit.

The product does the thing it claims. Prime, Gentle, and Old Photo are not marketing labels stacked on one model.

They behave differently on portraits, small text, and damaged scans, and choosing wrong is the most common reason results disappoint. Batch runs of 20 make catalog and print-on-demand work practical rather than a per-file chore.

Strengths

  • Free tier with 10 credits and no card required, so output quality can be judged before any spend
  • Watermarks are stripped retroactively after purchase, so free test files remain usable production assets
  • Three distinct modes handle portraits, fine-detail images, and damaged scans as separate problems rather than one generic upscale
  • Batch processing of 20 images fits catalog and print-on-demand volume
  • Explicit megapixel input and output figures instead of vague quality tiers
  • Enhanced files flow into Chat Editor or Image to Video without an export round trip

Watch-outs

  • Plan cards claim 256, 350, and 512 megapixel output while the FAQ caps personal plans at 256 and business at 500
  • Free plan card lists 24 megapixel input; the FAQ says 64 megapixels across all plans
  • Canceling forfeits every remaining credit at the end of the paid period
  • Business tiers at 1,000 to 5,000 credits get no rollover at all
  • Rollover ceiling of six times the monthly allowance, and switching plans resets the stored balance
  • Background removal is limited to 16 megapixels in and out, far below the upscaling ceilings

GPT Analyst

openai · gpt-5.6-terra · Aug 22, 2026

Let's Enhance is a capable, practical AI upscaler for print and catalog work, especially when a reshoot is impossible. Its credit rules and inconsistent published size limits make it less reassuring for high-volume production.

As of August 2026, Let's Enhance stands out for credible print-oriented enhancement, but buyers should verify resolution limits before committing.

Let's Enhance earns its place as a focused production utility rather than an all-purpose design suite. Prime, Gentle, and Old Photo modes give users meaningful starting points, and the emphasis on avoiding plastic-looking output is directionally right.

Batch processing of 20 images makes it viable for modest product catalogs and print-on-demand queues.

Strengths

  • Purpose-specific Prime, Gentle, and Old Photo modes are more useful than a single generic upscale switch.
  • The 10-credit, no-card trial and retroactive watermark removal make output testing low risk.
  • Supports batch work and high-resolution print-oriented exports alongside editing tools.

Watch-outs

  • Published input and output resolution limits conflict between plan cards and the FAQ.
  • Unused credits are forfeited after cancellation, and business credits do not roll over.
  • Background removal is capped at 16 megapixels, limiting its usefulness for large-format source files.

FAQ

Verified facts

Common questions about Let's Enhance.

What is Let's Enhance?

Browser-based and metered in credits, Let's Enhance takes a small, soft, or damaged photograph and returns a larger, cleaner file without asking anyone to open a retouching suite. Source: https://letsenhance.io/

How much does Let's Enhance cost?

Let's Enhance is freemium. It starts at $0/month. Paid plans include Free: monthly $0/mo: yearly $0/yr ($0/mo effective); Starter: monthly $12/mo: yearly $108/yr ($9/mo effective, save 25%); Pro: monthly $32/mo: yearly $288/yr ($24/mo effective, save 25%); Max: monthly $45/mo: yearly $408/yr ($34/mo effective, save 24%). Check letsenhance.io for current prices. Source: https://letsenhance.io/pricing

Who is Let's Enhance for?

Let's Enhance is best for teams enlarging low-resolution photos to print-ready files for posters, canvas, and merchandise and rescuing soft-focus, noisy, or compression-damaged shots after a shoot. Source: https://letsenhance.io/

Should I use Let's Enhance?

Let's Enhance is best for teams enlarging low-resolution photos to print-ready files for posters, canvas, and merchandise and rescuing soft-focus, noisy, or compression-damaged shots after a shoot. Skip it if vendor contradiction: Let's Enhance plan cards advertise 256, 350, and 512 megapixel upscaling on Starter, Pro, and Max, while the Let's Enhance FAQ states output is capped at 256 megapixels on personal plans and 500 megapixels on business plans. Source: https://letsenhance.io/

What are the main Let's Enhance features?

The main Let's Enhance features are Enhancer that improves photo quality, recovers detail, and fixes color, Upscaler that increases image resolution up to 512 megapixels for print and web, Restorer that repairs damage in old or scanned photographs, Up to 16x resolution increase so photos hit 300 DPI at larger print sizes, and Prime mode as the default, positioned for portraits, products, and textures. Source: https://letsenhance.io/

What are the downsides of Let's Enhance?

Limitations called out on this listing: Vendor contradiction: Let's Enhance plan cards advertise 256, 350, and 512 megapixel upscaling on Starter, Pro, and Max, while the Let's Enhance FAQ states output is capped at 256 megapixels on personal plans and 500 megapixels on business plans; Vendor contradiction: the Let's Enhance free plan card lists input up to 24 megapixels or 50 MB, while the Let's Enhance FAQ says input images can be up to 64 megapixels or 50 MB for all plans; Canceling a Let's Enhance subscription forfeits all remaining credits at the end of the paid billing period; Business plans on Let's Enhance at 1,000, 2,500, and 5,000 credits do not accumulate unused credits at all; Rollover in Let's Enhance is capped at six times the monthly allowance, so a 100-credit plan can bank no more than 600 credits; Switching Let's Enhance plans resets the maximum stored credit balance; Background removal in Let's Enhance is restricted to 16 megapixels on both input and output, well below the upscaling ceilings; Free Let's Enhance output is watermarked until a subscription or bundle is purchased. Source: https://letsenhance.io/

What are common Let's Enhance use cases?

Common Let's Enhance use cases include Enlarging low-resolution photos to print-ready files for posters, canvas, and merchandise, Rescuing soft-focus, noisy, or compression-damaged shots after a shoot, Restoring old scanned family photographs with Old Photo mode, Cleaning up and upscaling Midjourney, Stable Diffusion, and DALL-E output to 4K or 8K, Sizing artwork for print-on-demand storefronts and t-shirt catalogs, Improving ecommerce product photos in bulk without reshooting, Preparing fashion and product imagery at consistent resolution across a catalog, Removing backgrounds from product shots within the same credit balance. Source: https://letsenhance.io/

What data does Let's Enhance collect?

Let's Enhance collects account and identity. Registration and account administration. Let's Enhance collects contact details. Name, business email, address, job, phone for providing Services and communications. Let's Enhance collects payment information. Billing details and credit card number necessary for payment and invoicing. Let's Enhance collects product usage and analytics. Analyze volume and history of use of Services; monitoring and reporting for ToS/SLA compliance. Let's Enhance collects device and ip data. IP address and user-agent collected automatically when using the Services. Let's Enhance collects user content and uploads. Media and written communications analyzed for security, fraud prevention, support and improvement. Let's Enhance collects cookies and tracking. Data collected automatically through cookies (see Cookies and Tracking). Let's Enhance does not clearly say whether it collects location. Not specified beyond business address details. Let's Enhance collects shared with third parties. Information in user storage (third party data); shared with service providers and payment providers. Let's Enhance does not clearly say whether it collects advertising and remarketing. Marketing communications, newsletters and improving marketing efforts. Let's Enhance does not clearly say whether it collects used to train ai models. Automated systems analyze media for development and improvement, research. Let's Enhance collects how long data is kept. Communications kept a limited time and automatically deleted unless legitimate interest (fraud, legal). Source: https://letsenhance.io/privacy

How do credits work in Let's Enhance?

Each processed image consumes one credit from the monthly Let's Enhance allowance. Credits renew every month, and leftover credits roll over on the 100, 300, and 500 credit personal plans up to six times the monthly amount. Let's Enhance does not roll over credits on business plans, and canceling ends the balance at the close of the paid period. Source: https://letsenhance.io/

What resolution can Let's Enhance produce?

The Let's Enhance plan cards list upscaling to 256 megapixels on Starter, 350 megapixels on Pro, and 512 megapixels on Max. Separately, the Let's Enhance FAQ says output is limited to 256 megapixels on personal plans and 500 megapixels on business plans, so both figures appear on the site and buyers should verify the ceiling for the plan they choose. Source: https://letsenhance.io/

Does Let's Enhance watermark images?

Images processed with the 10 free Let's Enhance credits are watermarked. After buying. Source: https://letsenhance.io/

Evidence: Homepage (Primary) · Verified Aug 22, 2026.

Looking for more options? Browse all Let's Enhance alternatives.

This Citeware listing for Let's Enhance was last analyzed on Aug 22, 2026. Pricing, features, and packaging are taken from the vendor site (https://letsenhance.io/) and may change. AI takes are labeled opinions from named models, not paid placement.

Source pages: Homepage · Pricing · Terms · Privacy.

Last update: monthly price; yearly price; commercial-use policy changed. Verified Aug 22, 2026.

Recommended citation: Citeware. "Let's Enhance: Pricing, Features & Alternatives." Last verified Aug 22, 2026. https://citeware.io/products/lets-enhance

To request a correction, contact [email protected].

Machine-readable: llms.txt · data.json.